One day at a time

So I finally started treatment 1 on 1 sessions, my anxiety is extreemly greatful. I attended an all womens 12 step meeting by myself and.introduced my self. ( for those.that dont know me… Its a pretty big fucking deal!) My anxiety has caused major obstacles in my recovery. Im at 31 days clean today. Yay me!!. I Have a Sponser with 22 years clean, which to me is a damn miracle.
So now im no longer In denial about my disease, I am willing and open even eager to start living a sober life, and really live.
Im struggling with trust and oppening up completely. ” life on lifes terms” scares the hell out of me. I am having a hard time relying on my higher power for guidence. I still find myself trying ti control and destroy my progress.
I have been building a sober peer.support group so I have people I can call or see when things become too much. I am greatful for Na and everyone who has adsisted in showing me how to get helo.

1 Comment

  1. These are three common or not so uncommon injuries which lead to pain in the hip.

    If you’re not sure of the proper posture methods then take some time to look them up
    – again, time well spent. On the other hand,
    a back pillow provides lower back support which is very helpful for those who frequently experience regional pain.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responses

  • Simply Me

  • *********f you like what you see, don\'t just read it follow along too*********

    Join 96 other subscribers
  • Free SEO Tools

  • Active Search Results
  • Whats Popular