Once again life has gotten complicated lol. I haunt posted for a while because of just how complicated things have become. So here goes… my time to confess, I have been using meth off and on for less than a year. Im in treatment now and asked my sister to care for my children so my husband and I can both get our shit together and be parents again.
I am ridiculously depressed and overwhelmed. My family is split between wanting to help me to not knowing how and honestly I don’t know how either.
I am telling myself I can do it I will get my ids back as long as I stay clean and continue to seek support it will work out it has to.
My kids are my life. I didn’t want to fuck them up they deserve so much that’s why I asked her to step in.

3 Comments

  1. I am trying to stay positive. Thanks for all the support. Some days are harder than others but I’m moving forward and feeling stronger every day.

  2. Everyone makes mistakes and sometimes we fall back into old habits. At least you can admit your wrong doings and you’re trying to make things better. Think positive, don’t doubt yourself, you can get through this!

  3. Sounds like you are off to the right direction…All the best


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responses

  • Simply Me

  • *********f you like what you see, don't just read it follow along too*********

    Join 96 other followers

  • Free SEO Tools

  • Active Search Results
  • Whats Popular