I just want to scream…….

Ok so I am a bit manic like these days. I say manic like because I’m not sure what else to call it lol. I have this unsatisfying need to accomplish everything I can as quickly as I can. The more I get done, the more I feel I need to do. I haven’t had much use for sleep instead I clean, read, or do some writing. I have been having really intense depression where all I want to do is sleep so when I kick the depression, I feel so good I’m instantly full of energy, extremely happy, overly animated and manic like. Its manageable, so far, for the most part I haven’t done anything that has got me in trouble. I feel like I have been going from one extreme to the next there is no in between anymore. Its all major ups and downs. No time to adjust I’m just thrown from one end of an emotional roller coaster to the other. It would be nice if I had the power to pause my life for five minutes. I would spend those five minutes screaming. That would be amazing. Five whole minutes where I didn’t have my mind overflowing with nonsense, or ridiculous anxiety’s and I could make as much noise as I needed.

3 Comments

  1. Why not just go scream anyways? Get a pillow and scream into it. No harm done, except maybe to your throat. Drink some cold water and continue with your day.

  2. I like how you describe it, but it must be hard to go from one extreme to another. Maybe it’s time to seek help? Just a thought… My husband’s relatives have bipolar condition and so did his mother. Can be tough at times if it gets out of control. Good luck any way! Maybe you should use scream therapy 🙂

    • I’m getting some help its just never enough. but I will check into scream therapy lol


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responses

  • Simply Me

  • *********f you like what you see, don't just read it follow along too*********

    Join 96 other followers

  • Free SEO Tools

  • Active Search Results
  • Whats Popular