Me jealous? it shows how valuable you are

383793_1701891243803_1733611967_859549_478834568_n

 

Insecurity’s come with the territory. Sadly I know how painful it is not to fall a sleep in your arms every night. The six months we were separated still haunts me.  I never want to spend another night with out you. I have only myself to blame  for the pain that was inflicted. You never gave up on “us”. You never stopped loving me.

Eternally grateful. You cant posibly understand just how precious much your love means to me. You are so much more than my husband. You are my best friend. You are the amazing father of our children. You are my lover. You are my support system. You are  my partner. You are all MINE.

Your unconditional love and tolerance has become a significant inspiration for me to keep motivated. Your forgiveness and understanding has been freeing and shows  me why you never  give up on love.

I have a hard time trusting people, especially other women. From my own behavior, I know how destructive and manipulative females can be. I know the games we play to get our way. I am the only woman you need to be concerned with rescuing. No other woman deserves your sympathy.  My tears are the tears you should want to wipe away.

I refuse to share. You are my hero. Mine alone. As I lay with my head on your chest, held tightly in your arms. Such a firm loving embrace reminding me I am safe. There is nowhere else I would rather be than with you here in my private sanctuary.

When we are together we are solid and unbreakable. Nothing can compete. We  empower each other to keep fighting. We compliment each other where one of us is weak, the other finds strength maintaining balance. Love like this never dies. It can only be described as Perfection.

Your love keeps me alive. You give me strength and make me believe that together we will survive whatever life throws our way.  Just look at the obstacles we have already over came. Our love gets stronger with all the hardships we endure. Our love will  persevere.

Always and Forever you have my love…..

2 Comments

  1. Thanks for the follow! I love the tattooed rings. Such a cool idea if you find that one you’re going to spend forever with.

    • I love them too! They really mean a lot because we seperated for six months and got them when we got back together.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responses

  • Simply Me

  • *********f you like what you see, don't just read it follow along too*********

    Join 96 other followers

  • Free SEO Tools

  • Active Search Results
  • Whats Popular