~ So wise and only Five Lol ~

So out of boredom I decided I would interview my 5 year old, and blog the results. In no particular order, I just randomly started asking him questions, and this is what came of it. I cant believe some of his answers, he had me laughing the whole time. He really can  be quite entertaining at times just read for your self…

*What is your Favorite color?
Green.


*What is your Favorite food?
Scrambled eggs


*What is your Favorite movie?
Scooby-doo.


*Who is your Favorite person?
My dog, cousin, mom, dad, brother, sister and myself.


*Do you like school? 
Not really. I do like recess, and the bears, and food, that’s all.

*What is the coolest thing you have ever done?
Make new friends a long time ago, when i just moved here, a long time ago.


*Who is the nicest person you know? 
My cousin, dog, brother, not really, Sister, not really. Mom and dad, mostly every one. Except not a robber. Of course not a robber, right mama?


*Why is important to be nice?
Mom and dad wouldn’t say it, but it just is.


*Why do kids go to school?
You have to. If your sick you don’t have to.


*Why is there money? 
Because if there wasnt, you couldnt even eat anything, or buy anything.


*Are you going to get married? 
Ya!


*How old will u be when u get married? 
17 or a grown up age. Ya! a grown up age. Right mama?


*Will u have kids?
Ya!


*How many kids will you have?
80! No I’m just kidding. He he he….  2


*Why 2 kids?
Because… Maybe 1?  maybe 3?  Maybe,  Maybe, Maybe.


*Is there a God?
Ya!


*How do you know that there is a God?
My sister and brother told me. Because if you die, there wouldnt be nobody up there for you.


*What does God look like?
He has a huge foot , a huge head, a huge nose, a huge butt, a huge stomach, a huge flip flop and that’s all.


*Have you ever talked to God?
No! what do you think, man??? Only if i got knocked out, ya.


*What happens when you dream? 
Nightmares or sleepy stories,don’t know what that is I just said it.


*Did you dream last night ? 
Ya, about a bat moth. It made the sound like you  “EEEEhhhh”
*Occasionally, when I have bad dreams, I scream myself awake. From what I have been told, It sounds much like a dying cat. Lol*


*How did I end up as your mom?
You was a little kid. You had a baby and the doctor helped you take it out.


*How did you end up as my son?
I was in your belly button, and whatever you ate I ate. Blah! broccoli. I don’t like broccoli.


*If you had a dollar what would you buy?
A toy, and food, and 800 dollars?


*You can buy all of that for a dollar?
Ya, maybe, sure.

*What if you had 100 dollars, what would you buy? 
Everything. Except for knifes. Maybe one.


*Why would you need to buy a knife?
To cut stuff. Maybe broccoli, potatoes, carrots.


*Do you remember when you were a baby? 
Only when i was 4.

*What do you remember about being 4? 
Just my birthday. Only my birthday nothing else.

*Is it easy for you to make friends?
Not really.


*Do you have friends? 
Um, Ya!! whole bunch at school and at my friends house.

*What is your favorite thing about dad?
Hes the best. He can fix anything. Except for that one thing I said.


*What is your favorite thing about mom?
Umm your so lazy. ha ha 
*he found this reply to be so funny*


*What is your favorite thing about your brother? 
He is so lazy. Oh I mean no. He’s not lazy.


*What is your favorite thing about your sister?
She is lazier than everyone.  She whines about everything.


*What makes someone mean?
Teasing them.


*Who do you know that’s mean?
 My cousin, when i make him mean. If I want him to chase me, I make him mean.


*Why do dogs bark? 
To tell other dogs I poop here, I live here.


*Who is the smartest person you know? 
A genius. You , my brother, dad and my dog.

*What are you going to be when u grow up?
A cop or whatever my cousin is going to be.


*Why a cop?
Because my cousin wants to be a cop and hes my bestest buddy
.

*What happens when peole get old? 
Die, and it would hurt. and you would be a zombie or a ghost.


*Have u ever seen a zombie or ghost? 
No. My friend did. He saw a ghost and it tried to throw a toy at the back of his head, and it tried to save him from a mean ghost that throws some stuff around the house.

Then he looked at me all seriously and asked: “Do cops get old? Huh, mama”? 
I said: “Yes they do, everyone does.” 
He said: “oh pooh! what about power rangers?’

       Eventually he had enough of my questions and decided that it was time to ask himself two questions. The two questions he asked himself are…..

1. What’s your favorite black color?
 Black green. You mix black with green and its black green.


2.What’s your favorite food color?
 Nothing.

Then it was time for two jokes he made up…

1. Why didn’t the dog go outside?
Because it didnt have the legs for it.

2.Why didn’t the brain go inside of a humans head?
Because it was dead.

   **Just another reminder of why, I am so happy to be a mom; and how having kids can be so much fun!! Especially when they are as cool as mine are…..

4 Comments

  1. i don’t have kids but i do enjoy my nieces and my nephews. they say the funniest things!

  2. that was so cute. it is amazing what a child can envision about the future at that young age

    • I agree. The mind of a child is a magical place overflowing with creativity.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responses

  • Simply Me

  • *********f you like what you see, don't just read it follow along too*********

    Join 96 other followers

  • Free SEO Tools

  • Active Search Results
  • Whats Popular