~Just because~

Posting because its been a while since I posted something. I am pretty bummed out lately. Over all life is pretty damn sucky. I missed my appointment with my psychiatrist to re evaluate my medications. That was the 3rd no call no show appointment so they sent me a letter saying he will no longer see me as a patient. At first I didn’t care because we are moving to Portland and I will have to get a new doctor anyways. Plus my meds are working and I have plenty of them. Well now I am not so sure. I really liked him and have a hard time finding a doctor I like. I don’t know what I’m supposed to do now. I’m so stressed out. I am not looking forward to doctor shopping. I really should have gone to that appointment. I don’t think we are moving. I have been looking for places constantly. It’s either out of our price range or we don’t qualify so I think we might be stuck here. I have not talked to my dads or sister in a while. I’m not intentionally avoiding them it just seems to be how it happens. I am pretty good at pushing people away and even better at isolating myself.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responses

  • Simply Me

  • *********f you like what you see, don't just read it follow along too*********

    Join 96 other followers

  • Free SEO Tools

  • Active Search Results
  • Whats Popular